Loading map...

EAST SIDE PROJECT | NAHALAT YITZHAK | TEL AVIV

Totseret ha-Arets Street, Nahalat Yitzhak, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us New Project
Apartment
  • 436
  • 0
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • sq m

Description

360° of Location and LIFESTYLE

Take a moment to look around and get a good view of this perfect location. In the beating heart of the city, close to the Sarona complex, Azrieli Mall, and the Tel Aviv Towers Country Club, with convenient access to all transportation routes. Any way you look, the east side of Tel Aviv is your new Tel Aviv home.

A variety of 2 to 6 room apartments, in addition to mini-penthouses and penthouses. Each tower displays a lavish lobby, including a sitting area for the residents’ comfort, a fully-equipped security station, 6 quiet and advanced elevators, with luxurious interior design, and an underground parking lot.

Living in the Tel Aviv of Tomorrow

The Tel Aviv of tomorrow is a sustainable and dynamic city, allowing free movement across its length and breadth, inside and out. This city serves as a home for the world’s leading technology companies, serving as a hub of complexes combining residential areas with business, commerce, culture, community, and leisure, like all of the world’s greatest city centers. A city in a state of constant renewal and growth, while still preserving its architectural heritage and spirit since its very foundation – a spirit of youth, progress, creativity, and daring. Even today, the complex area enjoys maximum accessibility thanks to its proximity to HaShalom Train Station, as well as a broad variety of bus stations and share taxis with destinations across Israel, in addition to quick access to the Ayalon Highway and the routes leading to roads 4 and 6 by private vehicles.

The light rail train route

The Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area is currently working on the foundations of a mass transit system, including four new light rail train lines, and three BRT lines. The new train will operate on electricity, reducing noise and air pollution, and improving the city residents’ quality of life. The lines’ operation will significantly improve the availability of public transport around the city’s arteries. The plan’s first line is meant to serve as the “spine” of the city’s transit system. It will connect between the Metropolitan’s busiest areas, including Petach Tikvah, Bney Brak, Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv-Jaffa, and Bat Yam. The entire area will be massively developed, including the addition of open green areas, connecting between the neighborhood and the rest of the city through a single line of parks and public pathways, stations along the route of the light train’s purple line, and building new bridges into the city center.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Chargement de la carte ...

EAST SIDE PROJECT | NAHALAT YITZHAK | TEL AVIV

Totseret ha-Arets Street, Nahalat Yitzhak, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Projet neuf
Appartement
  • 397
  • 0
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Description

360° de Localisation et de STYLE DE VIE

Prenez un moment pour regarder autour de vous et avoir une bonne vue de cet endroit parfait. Au cœur de la ville, à proximité du complexe Sarona, du centre commercial Azrieli et du Tel Aviv Towers Country Club, avec un accès pratique à toutes les voies de transport. Quelle que soit votre apparence, le côté est de Tel-Aviv est votre nouvelle maison à Tel-Aviv.

Une variété d’appartements de 2 à 6 pièces, ainsi que des mini-penthouses et des penthouses. Chaque tour affiche un hall somptueux, comprenant un coin salon pour le confort des résidents, un poste de sécurité entièrement équipé, 6 ascenseurs silencieux et avancés, avec un design intérieur luxueux et un parking souterrain.

Vivre dans le Tel-Aviv de demain

La Tel-Aviv de demain est une ville durable et dynamique, permettant la libre circulation sur toute sa longueur et sa largeur, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur. Cette ville abrite les plus grandes entreprises technologiques du monde, servant de plaque tournante de complexes combinant des zones résidentielles avec des affaires, du commerce, de la culture, de la communauté et des loisirs, comme tous les plus grands centres-villes du monde. Une ville en perpétuel renouvellement et croissance, tout en préservant son patrimoine architectural et son esprit depuis sa fondation : un esprit de jeunesse, de progrès, de créativité et d’audace. Même aujourd’hui, la zone complexe bénéficie d’une accessibilité maximale grâce à sa proximité avec la gare de HaShalom, ainsi qu’une grande variété de gares routières et de taxis partagés avec des destinations à travers Israël, en plus d’un accès rapide à l’autoroute Ayalon et aux routes menant aux routes. 4 et 6 en véhicules privés.

Le parcours du train léger sur rail

La zone métropolitaine de Tel Aviv travaille actuellement sur les fondations d’un système de transport en commun, comprenant quatre nouvelles lignes de train léger sur rail et trois lignes de BRT. Le nouveau train fonctionnera à l’électricité, réduisant le bruit et la pollution de l’air et améliorant la qualité de vie des habitants de la ville. L’exploitation des lignes améliorera considérablement la disponibilité des transports en commun autour des artères de la ville. La première ligne du plan est censée servir de « colonne vertébrale » au système de transport en commun de la ville. Il reliera les zones les plus fréquentées de la métropole, notamment Petach Tikvah, Bney Brak, Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv-Jaffa et Bat Yam. L’ensemble de la zone sera massivement développé, y compris l’ajout d’espaces verts ouverts, reliant le quartier au reste de la ville par une seule ligne de parcs et de voies publiques, des stations le long du parcours de la ligne violette du train léger et la construction de nouveaux ponts vers le centre-ville.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires