Loading map...

ANDROMEDA REBORN | PROJECT | YAFO TEL AVIV

Yehuda Margoza Street, Jaffa, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us New Project
Apartment
  • 988
  • 0
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • sq m

Description

Live Begins at Andromeda Reborn

Andromeda Hill has been a symbol of Jaffa’s revival since the 90s. This exclusive, luxurious complex in the beating heart of the Old City is designed in a romantic Mediterranean style. Inspired by golden sands and the deep blue sea, the bright stone houses, stunning arches, squares, inner alleyways, gorgeous fountains, ancient aqueducts, green parks and blossoming fruit trees all harmoniously merge with Jaffa’s unique character, transforming merge with jaffa’s unique character, transforming the complex into a serene, peaceful paradise.

Andromeda Reborn invites you to enjoy an exclusive selection of services, including a stylish, tranquil swimming pool filled with fresh,chlorine-free water from an underground aquifer that remains at 24°C year-round. The project also offers a spa, fitness, and health complex, residents’ club, and chic cafe, with a management and security company at your service 24 hours a day.

A Window on the Mediterranean

Andromeda Reborn has raised the bar for beauty, quality, and luxury – a fact evident to residents and visitors from the moment they walk into the lobby.

 the project includes 55 apartments in two 8-storey buildings – each with six residential floors as well as two basement levels intended for private parking and storage room, for residents’ convenience. Unlike most properties in the area, the project offers a wide range of impressive 1-4 bedroom apartments, gorgeous garden apartments,
stylish duplexes, and lavish penthouses with balconies that offer uninterrupted panoramic views, as well as all the luxuries that accompany a truly premium lifestyle.

The unique design vision of Alex cohen, the architect responsible for designing the entire complex,includes expansive openings and sea-view balconies for most apartments, all of which blend seamlessly into the picturesque backdrop of Jaffa’s Old City. 

The project highlights meticulous, innovative planning, alongside maximum flexibility in the apartment’s interior design.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Chargement de la carte ...

ANDROMEDA REBORN | PROJECT | YAFO TEL AVIV

Yehuda Margoza Street, Jaffa, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Projet neuf
Appartement
  • 896
  • 0
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Description

Le live commence à Andromeda Reborn

Andromeda est un symbole du renouveau de Jaffa depuis les années 90. Ce complexe exclusif et luxueux situé au cœur de la vieille ville est conçu dans un style méditerranéen romantique. Inspirées par le sable doré et la mer d’un bleu profond, les maisons en pierre brillantes, les arches magnifiques, les places, les ruelles intérieures, les fontaines magnifiques, les aqueducs antiques, les parcs verts et les arbres fruitiers en fleurs fusionnent tous harmonieusement avec le caractère unique de Jaffa, transformant la fusion avec le caractère unique de Jaffa, transformer le complexe en un paradis serein et paisible.

Andromeda Reborn, vous invite à profiter d’une sélection exclusive de services, y compris une piscine élégante et tranquille remplie d’eau fraîche et sans chlore provenant d’un aquifère souterrain qui reste à 24 ° C toute l’année. Le projet propose également un spa, un centre de remise en forme et de santé, un club de résidents et un café chic, avec une société de gestion et de sécurité à votre service 24h / 24.

Une fenêtre sur la Méditerranée

Andromeda Reborn a élevé la barre de la beauté, de la qualité et du luxe – un fait évident pour les résidents et les visiteurs dès leur entrée dans le hall.

 le projet comprend 55 appartements dans deux bâtiments de 8 étages – chacun avec six étages résidentiels ainsi que deux niveaux de sous-sol destinés à un parking privé et une salle de stockage, pour la commodité des résidents. Contrairement à la plupart des propriétés de la région, le projet propose une large gamme d’appartements impressionnants de 1 à 4 chambres, de magnifiques appartements avec jardin,
des duplex élégants et des penthouses somptueux avec balcon offrant une vue panoramique ininterrompue, ainsi que tout le luxe qui accompagne un style de vie vraiment premium.

La vision de conception unique d’Alex Cohen, l’architecte responsable de la conception de l’ensemble du complexe, comprend de grandes ouvertures et des balcons avec vue sur la mer pour la plupart des appartements, qui se fondent parfaitement dans le décor pittoresque de la vieille ville de Jaffa.

Le projet met en évidence une planification méticuleuse et innovante, ainsi qu’une flexibilité maximale dans la conception intérieure de l’appartement.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires