Loading map...

APARTMENT 4 ROOMS | AKIROV TOWERS | OLD NORTH TEL AVIV

Pinkas Street, Old North, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Sale
Apartment
  • 542
  • 0
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 141 sq m

Description

For Sale, 4-room apartment of 141 m² located in the Akirov towers, a luxurious building with an impeccable reputation, this charming apartment is there to welcome you. The apartment has a large living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 laundry room, multiple cupboards as well as a 14 m² terrace overlooking the swimming pool of the residence. A rare good, an excellent deal also including 2 parking spaces and 1 cellar!

Synonymous with luxury living and an integral part of the Tel Aviv skyline, the Akirov Towers turned a veritable slum in north-east Tel Aviv into two residential towers that pioneered a trend of upscale projects throughout the city.

These 32-storey towers were the first their kind to translate current market demands into a new concept of apartment living, allowing its residents freedom to make changes and additions. An exterior supporting structure and open corners connect to the buildings’ core, allowing floors free of columns and mechanical systems. The 350 prestigious apartments with floor-to-ceiling glass enjoy panoramic views. The ground levels, built on 15,000 sq.m of park integrate with the street’s urban space, using the sandstone in homage to the mound that was once there.

These iconic towers with their uniquely lit glass outer walls result in a rare, elegant feeling of depth and softness.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 12
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: East | South
Floors: 4
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 4

Chargement de la carte ...

APARTMENT 4 ROOMS | AKIROV TOWERS | OLD NORTH TEL AVIV

Pinkas Street, Old North, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Vente
Appartement
  • 788
  • 0
  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 141 m²

Description

À Vendre, appartement 4 pièces de 141 m² situé dans les tours Akirov, immeuble luxueux a la réputation irréprochable, cet appartement de charme est al pour vous accueillir. L’appartement dispose d’un grand séjour, cuisine, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 1 buanderie, multiple placards ainsi que d’une terrasse de 14 m² offrant sur la piscine de la résidence. Un bien rare, une excellente affaire comprenant également 2 parking et 1 cave  ! 

Synonyme de luxe et faisant partie intégrante de la ligne d’horizon de Tel-Aviv, les tours Akirov ont transformé un véritable bidonville du nord-est de Tel-Aviv en deux tours résidentielles pionnières dans le développement de projets haut de gamme dans toute la ville.

Ces tours de 32 étages ont été les premières de leur genre à traduire les demandes actuelles du marché en un nouveau concept de vie en appartement, offrant à ses résidents la liberté d’apporter des modifications et des ajouts. Une structure de support extérieure et des angles ouverts sont reliés au cœur du bâtiment, permettant ainsi aux sols de ne pas comporter de colonnes ni de systèmes mécaniques. Les 350 appartements prestigieux avec baie vitrée offrent une vue panoramique. Les niveaux du sol, construits sur 15 000 m² de parc, s’intègrent à l’espace urbain de la rue et utilisent le grès pour rendre hommage au tertre qu’elle occupait jadis.

Ces tours emblématiques avec leurs murs extérieurs en verre à éclairage unique donnent une sensation rare et élégante de profondeur et de douceur.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 12
Parking: 2
Cave: 2
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Est | Sud
Étages: 4
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 4