Loading map...

Apartment 3 Rooms | Eliphelet 26 Tel Aviv | Sea View

Elifelet St 26, Neve Tzedek, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪6,500,000
  • 256
  • 0
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 100 sq m

Description

Elifelet 26 Exclusivity | Israel Properties Ltd

3-room apartment located on the 5th floor, unobstructed sea view, 100-m² net area inside the apartment, 31-m² terrace, 2 parking spaces and 1 cellar. The apartment has a large living room with an open-plan kitchen, an entrance with a corridor, a parental suite with shower room, a security bedroom and a large bathroom.

PROJECT OVERVIEW

The Eliphelet 26 project is the result of a vision, the fruit of calculated audacity based on the identification of present trends and the forecasting of the future, of the talents of Canada Israel who are its master assets in the real estate sector and give it its added value.

Eliphelet 26 has been designed to provide its residents with a modern urban lifestyle. Its bold design under the direction of architect Gidi Bar Orian offers a contemporary and luxurious interpretation of classic Tel Aviv style. The building is 14 storeys high and includes 2- to 4-room apartments and duplexes with double height ceilings. The apartments benefit from a particularly generous design, including glass walls, high ceilings and unusual interior technical features. For the convenience of residents, a swimming pool, spa and commercial areas have been built in the space of the complex.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 31
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: South | West
Floors: 5
Elevator: 3

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 3 Rooms | Eliphelet 26 Tel Aviv | Sea View

Elifelet St 26, Neve Tzedek, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪6,500,000
  • 193
  • 0
  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 100 m²

Description

Elifelet 26 Exclusivité | Israel Properties Ltd
Appartement 3 pièces situé au 5ème étage, vue mer dégagée, 100 m² de surface nette à l’intérieur de l’appartement, 31 m² de terrasse, 2 parkings et 1 cave. L’appartement se compose d’un grand séjour avec cuisine américaine, d’une entrée avec couloir, d’une suite parentale avec salle d’eau, d’une chambre sécurisée et d’une grande salle de bains.

APERÇU DU PROJET

Le projet Eliphelet 26 est le résultat d´une vision, le fruit d´une audace calculée basée sur l´identification des tendances présentes et la prévision du futur, des talents de Canada Israël qui sont ses atouts maîtres dans le secteur immobilier et lui confèrent sa valeur ajoutée.

Eliphelet 26 a été conçu de manière à procurer à ses résidents un mode de vie urbain moderne. Sa conception audacieuse sous la direction de l´architecte Gidi Bar Orian offre une interprétation contemporaine et luxueuse du style classique de Tel-Aviv. L´immeuble est haut de 14 étages et comprend des appartements de 2 à 4 pièces et des duplex dotés de plafond à double hauteur. Les appartements bénéficient d´une conception particulièrement généreuse, incluant des murs de verre, de hauts plafonds et des caractéristiques techniques intérieures hors du commun. Pour l´agrément des résidents, une piscine, un spa et des surfaces commerciales ont été construits dans l´espace du complexe.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 31
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Sud | Ouest
Étages: 5
Ascenseur: 3