Loading map...

Apartment 3 Rooms | MIDTOWN TOWER | Tel Aviv

Begin Road, HaKirya, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Sale
Apartment
  • 844
  • 0
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 65 sq m

Description

3-room apartment with a very nice surface area of 65m², with very nice open view, composed of an entrance hall, a beautiful living room, a fitted kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom baths.

The apartment is provided with a parking space.

In the heart of the “Hakirya” business center district of Tel Aviv, we offer you a completely new 70m² apartment. It consists of a living room with an American kitchen, two bedrooms, and a bathroom with WC. Its high-end residence and its sought-after location make it an ideal base.

The Midtown project is a revolutionary enterprise drawing inspiration from the great cities of the world, which welcomed a new message to the city of Tel Aviv and defined in its heart a new urban region – the Midtown of Tel Aviv. This innovative urban complex integrates office towers, residences, shops, galleries, clubs, restaurants, cafés and lively street life, at walking distance from the business and cultural centers of Tel Aviv: close to the Tel Aviv Museum, the Camari Theater and the Opera and just minutes from the cafés and restaurants of Ibn Gvirol and all the good things the city has to offer. Midtown Tel Aviv succeeded in its audacity to redefine the boundaries of the city center and generated great interest in all the surrounding area.

The residential tower of Midtown is an extraordinary and prestigious tower that raises to a height of 50 stores and includes an abundance of facilities for the benefit of the residents – public areas, a swimming pool and more. Under the direction of Professor Moshe Tzur the building was planned to bestow upon its residents an exciting residential experience – a sense of space opposite the horizon of Tel Aviv in an embracing and indulging environment. The various apartments in the tower excel in their uncompromising quality and finish of the highest standards – both in their unique design and in the meticulously selected materials as well as in the planning that provides optimum comfort.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 12
Car park: 1
Exposure: West | North
Floors: 10
Elevator: 6

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 3 Rooms | MIDTOWN TOWER | Tel Aviv

Begin Road, HaKirya, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Vente
Appartement
  • 886
  • 0
  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salles de bains
  • 65 m²

Description

Appartement 3 pièces avec de très belle prestation d’une surface de 65 m², avec très belle vue dégagée, composé d’une entrée, d’un beau séjour, d’une cuisine américain aménagée, de deux chambres, d’une salle de bains. L’appartement est fourni avec une place de parking.

Au cœur du quartier du centre d’affaire « Hakirya » de Tel Aviv, nous vous proposons un appartement d’une superficie de 70m²,entièrement neuf. Il se compose d’un salon avec une cuisine américaine, de deux chambres,et d’une salle de bains avec WC. Sa résidence haut de gamme et son emplacement recherché en font un pied-à-terre idéal.

Midtown est un projet révolutionnaire inspiré des plus grandes villes du monde, qui annonce la définition d’un nouveau secteur urbain au cœur de Tel-Aviv : le Midtown de Tel-Aviv.Un complexe urbain novateur combinant tours résidentielles, bureaux, boutiques, galeries, clubs, restaurants, cafés et rues animées, à deux pas des centres d’affaires et culturels de Tel-Aviv : tout à côté du Musée de Tel-Aviv, du théâtre Hacameri et de l’Opéra, et à quelques minutes à pied des cafés et des restaurants de l’avenue Ibn Gabirol, et de toutes les bonnes choses que la ville vous offre. L’audace du projet Midtown Tel-Aviv a réussi à redéfinir les contours du centre-ville et a suscité beaucoup d’intérêt pour ce secteur et ses alentours. 

La tour Midtown est une tour extraordinairement luxueuse de 50 étages comportant toute une gamme d’équipements destinés au bien-être de ses résidents, des espaces publics, une piscine, etc. Sous la direction architecturale du professeur Moshe Zur, la tour a été conçue pour procurer à ses résidents une expérience résidentielle hors du commun : elle offre une sensation d’espace au-dessus des toits de Tel-Aviv, dans un environnement résidentiel agréable et sophistiqué. Ses divers appartements se distinguent par leur qualité sans compromis et leur finition répondant aux normes les plus élevées, que ce soit au niveau de la conception, des matériaux choisis avec soin, ou de leur agencement assurant un confort optimal. 

Le projet Midtown est construit par Canada Israel, Electra Construction et Eurocom, des sociétés possédant une vaste expérience dans les projets de grande ampleur.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 12
Parking: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest | Nord
Étages: 10
Ascenseur: 6