Loading map...

Apartment 3 Rooms | Shefer Street | Carmel Market Tel Aviv

Shefer Street, Nachalat Binyamin, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪5,600,000
  • 477
  • 0
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 90 sq m

Description

Shefer Street, one of the first streets built in Tel Aviv.

With rue Herzl and Nahalat Benyamine, rue Shefer has acquired over time this very calm street character near shopping streets and atypical restaurants, with shops occupying the lower floors of the surrounding buildings.

1 • Shenkin Street – Just a few steps away is Tel Aviv’s youthful street symbol, free and open. In Shenkin you can enjoy street entertainment, shop at trendy boutiques, enjoy various cultural events and Tel Aviv’s best restaurants.

2 • Rothschild Avenue – Nothing more “Tel Aviv” than an evening stroll on the largest and most famous avenue in Tel Aviv. Throughout the avenue and in the adjacent small streets are historical and cultural sites such as the Ha-Bima Theater, restaurants, shops and art galleries.

3 • Carmel Market – Shuk Ha-Carmel – Smell, Flavor and Color Blend with Market Sounds! Nothing like a walk in its paths to find fresh and fragrant bread, fruit and vegetables of absolute freshness and a multitude of small typical restaurants.

4 • Nahalat Benyamine – The multitude of booths, colors and styles make the walkers’ heads turn to the renowned artist fair in Israel and around the world. All along the pedestrian street that adjoins the carmel market, fabric stores, restaurants and designer boutiques.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 14
Car park: 1
Exposure: West
Floors: 3
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 3 Rooms | Shefer Street | Carmel Market Tel Aviv

Shefer Street, Nachalat Binyamin, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪5,600,000
  • 529
  • 0
  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 90 m²

Description

La rue Shefer, elle est l’une des premières rue construites à Tel-Aviv.

Avec la rue Herzl et Nahalat Benyamine, la rue Shefer a acquis avec le temps ce caractère de rue très calme a proximité des rues commerçantes et de restaurants atypiques, les commerces occupant les bas étages des immeubles des environs.

1 •  Rue Shenkin – A quelques pas de là, se trouve la rue symbole de la jeunesse de Tel-Aviv, libre et ouverte. A Shenkin vous pourrez profiter de spectacles de rue, faire vos achats dans des boutiques branchées, profitez d’évènements culturels variés ainsi que des meilleurs restaurants de Tel-Aviv.

2 • Avenue Rothschild – Rien de plus” Tel-Aviv “qu’une promenade le soir sur l’avenue la plus grande et la plus célèbre de Tel-Aviv. Tout au long de l’avenue et dans les petites rues adjacentes on trouve des sites historiques et culturels comme le théâtre Ha-Bima, des restaurants, des boutiques et galeries d’art.

3 •  Le marché Carmel – Shuk Ha-Carmel – Odeurs, saveurs et couleurs se mélangent aux bruits du marché ! Rien de tel qu’une promenade à pied dans ses allées pour y trouver, pain frais et odorant, fruits et légumes d’une fraîcheur absolue et multitude de petits restaurants typiques.

4 • Nahalat Benyamine – La multitude de stands, les couleurs et les différents styles font tourner la tךte des promeneurs a la foire aux artistes renommé en Israël et dans le monde. Tout au long de la rue piétonne qui jouxte le marché carmel, des magasins d’étoffes, des restaurants et des boutiques de couturiers.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 14
Parking: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest
Étages: 3
Ascenseur: 1