Loading map...

Apartment 4 Rooms | Mohaliver | North Neve Tzedek

Mohiliver Street, , Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Sale
Apartment
  • 865
  • 0
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 133 sq m

Description

Delivery in June 2020!

The project consists of a prestigious boutique building to be built in the quiet Mohilever Street, in the northern part of the picturesque Neve Tzedek neighborhood. The neighborhood known as the “Bohemian Quarter” is the heart of Tel Aviv’s culinary center, surrounded by the city’s famous cafes, charming pastries, chefs restaurants, as well as authentic restaurants, art galleries, unique shops and cultural and artistic centers. In addition, a new community center will soon be built near the project.

The architectural design is responsible for Bar Orian Architects, who is considered the leader of renovated construction in Israel. The interior design of the apartments was designed by Dana Oberson, for the sake of a correct and calculated use of space.

All the apartments for sale of the project include prestigious technical specifications and cooperation with the largest suppliers and brands of the world. Luxury apartments offer the highest standards of living, offering technological improvements, design flexibility, parking spaces and personal storage for each apartment.

In addition, unlike any other residential project, Mohilever 23 offers a new experience throughout the planning of the requested apartment. From the planning stage, a professional interior designer will accompany the client in adapting the planning to their personal needs. Each client will receive a personal professional accompaniment in the choice of the different products of the apartment, from the choice of soil to the adaptation of the kitchen plan to habits and personal needs.

The goal of the project is to produce a variety of models and models of custom apartments, creating a perfect home feeling for all residents.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Terrace (m²): 19
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: South | West | North
Floors: 5
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 4 Rooms | Mohaliver | North Neve Tzedek

Mohiliver Street, , Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Vente
Appartement
  • 782
  • 0
  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 133 m²

Description

Livraison en Juin 2020 !

Le projet consiste en un édifice de charme prestigieux à construire dans la rue calme Mohilever, dans la partie nord du quartier pittoresque de Neve Tzedek. Le quartier connu comme le « quartier bohémien » est le coeur du centre culinaire de Tel Aviv, entouré des célèbres cafés de la ville, des pâtisseries de charme, des restaurants de chefs, ainsi que de restaurants authentiques, de galeries d’art, de boutiques uniques et de centres culturels et artistiques. De plus, un nouveau centre communautaire sera bientôt construit à proximité du projet.

La conception architecturale est responsable de Bar Orian Architects, qui est considéré comme le leader de la construction rénovée en Israël. Le design intérieur des appartements a été conçu par Dana Oberson, dans le souci d’une utilisation correcte et calculée de l’espace.

Tous les appartements à vendre du projet incluent des spécifications techniques prestigieuses et une coopération avec les plus grands fournisseurs et marques du monde. Les appartements de luxe offrent les niveaux de vie les plus élevés, offrant des améliorations technologiques, une flexibilité de conception, des places de parking et des entrepôts personnels pour chaque appartement.

De plus, contrairement à tout autre projet résidentiel, Mohilever 23 offre une nouvelle expérience tout au long de la planification de l’appartement demandé. Dès la phase de planification, un architecte d’intérieur professionnel accompagnera le client dans l’adaptation de la planification à ses besoins personnels. Chaque client recevra un accompagnement professionnel personnel dans le choix des différents produits de l’appartement, du choix du sol à l’adaptation du plan de cuisine aux habitudes et aux besoins personnels.

L’objectif du projet est de produire une variété de modèles et de modèles d’appartements personnalisés, créant ainsi un sentiment de foyer parfait pour tous les résidents.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 19
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest | Sud | Nord
Étages: 5
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 1