Loading map...

Apartment 6 Rooms | Gindi Tower | Tel Aviv

Hashmonaim, 100, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪25,000 Renting
Apartment
  • 115
  • 0
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 200 sq m

Description

For Rent, A magnificent apartment 6 rooms, in the imposing project Gindi Fashion TLV of Tel Aviv, is currently looking for a new tenant. Located near the Sarona district, this lavish aprtment could cost you ₪25.000 per month.

It offers 200 m² on one level, offering a sublime view of the city and the Mediterranean Sea from a huge living room. The luxury apartment has multiple bedrooms and multiple bathrooms, moreover a superb terrace of 24 m², all including two parking spaces and a cellar.

To have enough ? I sincerely doubt it, and the photo gallery will likely convince you to move to Tel Aviv for good and enjoy the exclusivity and luxury that comes with such a property.

It is a world-class architectural masterpiece that could satisfy even the most discerning buyers. Now obviously not everyone will be able to afford this penthouse, but the exclusivity has been known to come at a steep price. Maybe some of you will be lucky enough to be invited.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 24
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: North | East
Floors: 39
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 6

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 6 Rooms | Gindi Tower | Tel Aviv

Hashmonaim, 100, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪25,000 Location
Apartment
  • 146
  • 0
  • 5 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bains
  • 200 m²

Description

Magnifique appartement 6 pièces, de l’imposant projet Gindi Fashion TLV de Tel-Aviv, cherche actuellement un nouveau locataire. Situé proche du quartier Sarona, ce somptueux appartement pourrait vous coûter ₪25.000 de shekels par mois.

Il offre 200 m² sur un seul niveau, offrant une vue sublime sur la ville et la mer Méditerranée à partir d’un immense salon. L’appartement de luxe dispose de plusieurs chambres et plusieurs salles de bains, de plus une superbe terrasse de 24 m², le tout incluant 2 places de parking et une cave.

En avoir assez ? J’en doute sincèrement, et la galerie de photo vous convaincra probablement de déménager à Tel Aviv pour de bon et profiter de l’exclusivité et du luxe qui accompagnent une telle propriété.

C’est un chef-d’œuvre architectural de classe mondiale qui pourrait satisfaire même les acheteurs les plus exigeants. Maintenant, évidemment, tout le monde ne sera pas en mesure de se permettre ce penthouse, mais l’exclusivité a été connue pour venir à un prix élevé. Peut-être que certains d’entre vous auront la chance d’être invités.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 24
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Nord | Est
Étages: 39
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 6