Loading map...

MASTERPIECE | YAFO TEL AVIV | IT COMES ONCE TIME IN LIFE

Retzif HaAliya HaShniya Street, Jaffa, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪29,000,000 Prestige
Apartment
  • 843
  • 0
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 480 sq m

Description

Like coming out of a fairy tale.

The words can not even begin to describe this amazing home, its features and its superb location! It is absolutely necessary to see it to believe its own eyes!

Located in a unique location, one is carried away into an ancient world and yet with all the conveniences of everyday – modern life, and rest assured, this luxury home is breathtaking!

Originally built a few millennia ago, in 1.100, this masterpiece has been meticulously preserved and adapted to everyday, contemporary and modern life with only the best European equipment of the renowned Israeli architect ‘Ilan Pivko’ in 2014.

Spacious 480 m2, this unique house has a pampering master suite, 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 patios, a large, welcoming living room, open kitchen, dining room and two remarkable terraces overlooking the harbor and the water without Same – this gorgeous home is destined for luxurious and upscale living in a place that simply can not be beat!

What can you find nearby?
Steeped in Middle Eastern culture, Jaffa is the historical counterpoint to Tel Aviv’s modern urbanity, with cobbled streets lined with artisan shops and seaside restaurants serving fresh local dishes. With a unique local atmosphere and old-fashioned architecture, Jaffa has a lot to offer for those looking for a special and charming place to call home.

With the shops of the old port of Jaffa, the restaurants at your fingertips, the fresh sea air and one of the best places to enjoy the amazing skyline of Tel Aviv, you are surely carried away in a world of it a hundred years ago, wandering the tortuous streets scented with the smells of spices and jasmine.

The flea market, the Jaffa Clock Tower, art galleries, museums, parks and artisan shops surround you. And whenever you feel like visiting the bustling city center, you’re just a 15-minute walk from Neve Tzedek and Rothschild Boulevard.

Everything you need and desire is within your reach.

Offering all means of style and luxury and with comfort and easy access to the best life of the city of Tel Aviv-Yafo, this house is a one-of-a-kind opportunity for those looking to own a landmark for eternity.

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 101
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: West
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

MASTERPIECE | YAFO TEL AVIV | IT COMES ONCE TIME IN LIFE

Retzif HaAliya HaShniya Street, Jaffa, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪29,000,000 Prestige
Appartement
  • 998
  • 0
  • 5 Chambres
  • 5 Salles de bains
  • 480 m²

Description

Comme sorti d’un conte de fées.

Les mots ne peuvent même pas commencer à décrire cette maison étonnante, ses caractéristiques et son emplacement superbe ! Il faut absolument le voir pour en croire ses propres yeux !

Situé dans un endroit unique, on est emporté dans un monde antique et pourtant avec toutes les commodités de tous les jours – la vie moderne, et rassurez-vous, cette maison de luxe est à couper le souffle !

Construit à l’origine il y a quelques millénaires, en 1.100, ce chef-d’œuvre a été méticuleusement préservé et adapté à la vie quotidienne, contemporaine et moderne avec seulement le meilleur équipement européen de l’architecte israélien renommé ‘Ilan Pivko’ en 2014.

Spacieuse 480 m2, cette maison unique dispose d’une suite parentale dorloter, 4 chambres, 5 salles de bains, 2 patios, un grand salon accueillant, cuisine ouverte, salle à manger et deux terrasses remarquables donnant sur le port et l’eau sans pareil – cette maison magnifique est destinée à la vie luxueuse et haut de gamme dans un endroit qui ne peut tout simplement pas être battu !

Que pouvez-vous trouver à proximité ?
Imprégné de la culture du Moyen-Orient, Jaffa est le contrepoint historique de l’urbanité moderne de Tel Aviv, avec ses rues pavées bordées de boutiques artisanales et ses restaurants en bord de mer servant des plats locaux frais. Avec une atmosphère locale unique et une architecture à l’ancienne, Jaffa a beaucoup à offrir pour ceux qui recherchent un endroit spécial et charmant à appeler à la maison.

Avec les boutiques du vieux port de Jaffa, les restaurants à votre portée, l’air frais de la mer et l’un des meilleurs endroits pour profiter de l’incroyable horizon de Tel Aviv, vous êtes sûrement emporté dans un monde d’il y a cent ans, errant dans les rues tortueuses parfumées des odeurs d’épices et de jasmin.

Le marché aux puces, la tour de l’horloge de Jaffa, les galeries d’art, les musées, les parcs et les boutiques d’artisans vous entourent. Et chaque fois que vous avez envie de visiter le centre-ville animé, vous êtes à seulement 15 minutes à pied de Neve Tzedek et du boulevard Rothschild.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin et le désir est à votre portée.

Offrant tous les moyens de style et de luxe et avec le confort et l’accès facile à la meilleure vie de la ville deTel Aviv-Yafo, cette maison est une opportunité unique en son genre pour ceux qui cherchent à posséder un point de repère pour l’éternité.

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 101
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 1