Loading map...

LOUIS MARSHALL PROJECT | YEHUDA HAMACCABI | TEL AVIV OLD NORTH

Louis Marshall Street, Yehuda Hamaccabi, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us New Project
Apartment
  • 492
  • 0
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • sq m

Description

An intimate living experience in Tel Aviv’s New North
A place designed just for a lifestyle balanced between work and family, between storage and entertainment, between the rhythm of the city and the foam of the opposite.

Tel Aviv is considered one of the best cities in the world thanks to a harmonious combination of a dizzying urban rhythm and an atmosphere of relaxing and non-binding peace. The New North of Tel Aviv, where the Louis Marshall project is located, enjoys an ideal location that combines life in the heart of the city with all its possibilities, as well as the proximity to Yarkon Park, which offers a calm and bucolic, green environment. Everything you need for a lifestyle is balanced between work and family, between arrangements and entertainment, between the rhythm of the city and the foam of the opposite. The imposing residential building, which blends naturally into its surroundings, has been designed maintaining an uncompromising standard and paying particular attention to every detail. Louis Marshall, building of only 9 floors with 2 entrances, allows a pleasant and intimate life according to the needs of each tenant. The project mixes a variety of apartments of 2, 3, 4, 5 rooms, garden apartments and penthouses. Each of them is characterized by an abundance of natural light, an ideal design and rich and impressive specifications.

Enjoy the city at its peak
Green lungs on one side and bustling neighborhood cafes on the other.

Louis Marshall is located in the most desirable location in New North Tel Aviv. Adjacent to Hayarkon Park with its lush green landscapes and pastoral trails, within walking distance of the beating heart of Tel Aviv. Thanks to the wonderful location, tenants will enjoy an intimate residence on a quiet one-way street as well as a quick connection to the job centers of the Tel-Aviv metropolis which does not stop for a moment, to exit and entry ways of the city and proximity to cultural being. The New North of Tel Aviv is characterized by green health on the one hand and lively neighborhood cafes on the other. The area has the highest level of educational institutions in the city of Tel Aviv, various community services, as well as iconic urban entertainment, commercial and cultural centers such as: the Tel Aviv Music Center, the Yehuda Maccabi St, Kikar Hamedina and the ability to walk to Tel Aviv Port and the beach.

The project offers a contemporary and elegant solution for those who want to enjoy an advanced urban living experience. The building, with two entrances, has only 3 apartments on each floor and allows you to enjoy an intimate living environment – an island of tranquility in the new north of Tel Aviv. An intelligent layout of the common areas, as well as an underground car park and an impressive level of finish will offer tenants a particularly high standard of living. The construction is done according to a strict plan that emphasizes every detail, emphasizing carefully selected quality raw materials, the use of state-of-the-art technologies and compliance with the green building standard.

Apartment 4 rooms, – 103 m² + 12 m² balcony – exposure  South| East + a parking space and cellar,
1. First floor – ₪6,650,000
Apartment 4 rooms, – 103 m² + 12 m² balcony – exposure  South| East + a parking space and cellar,
2. 2nd floor – ₪6,700,000
Apartment 4 rooms, – 103 m² + 12 m² balcony – exposure  South| East + a parking space and cellar,
3. 3rd floor -, ₪6,750,000
Apartment 4 rooms, – 103 m² + 12 m² balcony – exposure  South| East + a parking space and cellar,
4. 4th floor – ₪6,800,000
5. Etc…

 
 
Barre
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Chargement de la carte ...

LOUIS MARSHALL PROJECT | YEHUDA HAMACCABI | TEL AVIV OLD NORTH

Louis Marshall Street, Yehuda Hamaccabi, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Projet neuf
Appartement
  • 322
  • 0
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Description

Une expérience de vie intime dans le nouveau nord de Tel Aviv
Un lieu pensé juste pour un style de vie équilibré entre travail et famille, entre rangements et divertissements, entre le rythme de la ville et l’écume du contraire.

Tel Aviv est considérée comme l’une des meilleures villes du monde grâce à une combinaison harmonieuse d’un rythme urbain vertigineux et d’une atmosphère de paix relaxante et non contraignante. Le nouveau nord de Tel-Aviv, où se situe le projet Louis Marshall, bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal qui allie la vie au cœur de la ville avec toutes ses possibilités, ainsi que la proximité du parc Yarkon, qui offre un cadre calme et bucolique, environnement verdoyant. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un style de vie est équilibré entre travail et famille, entre arrangements et divertissements, entre le rythme de la ville et l’écume du contraire. L’imposant immeuble résidentiel, qui s’intègre naturellement à son environnement, a été conçu en maintenant avec un standard sans compromis et en portant une attention particulière à chaque détail. Louis Marshall, immeuble de seulement 9 étages avec 2 entrées, permet une vie agréable et intime selon les besoins de chaque locataire. Le projet mêle une variété d’appartements de 2, 3, 4, 5 pièces, appartements de jardin et penthouses. Chacun d’eux se caractérise par une abondance de lumière naturelle, un design idéal et des spécifications riches et impressionnantes.

Profitez de la ville à son apogée
Poumons verts d’un côté et cafés de quartier animés de l’autre.

Louis Marshall est situé dans l’emplacement le plus recherché du nouveau nord de Tel-Aviv. Adjacent au parc Hayarkon avec ses paysages verdoyants et ses sentiers pastoraux, à distance de marche du cœur battant de Tel-Aviv. Grâce à la merveilleuse localisation, les locataires profiteront d’une résidence intime sur une rue à sens unique et tranquille ainsi que d’une connexion rapide aux pôles d’emploi de la métropole de Tel-Aviv qui ne s’arrête pas un instant, aux voies de sortie et d’entrée de la ville et proximité de l’être culturel. Le nouveau nord de Tel-Aviv se caractérise par la santé verte d’une part et les cafés de quartier animés d’autre part. La zone possède le plus haut niveau d’établissements d’enseignement de la ville de Tel-Aviv, divers services communautaires, ainsi que des centres urbains emblématiques de divertissement, commerciaux et culturels tels que : le centre de musique de Tel-Aviv, la rue Yehuda Maccabi, Kikar Hamedina et la possibilité de marcher au port de Tel-Aviv et à la plage.

Le projet offre une solution contemporaine et élégante pour ceux qui veulent profiter d’une expérience de vie urbaine avancée. Le bâtiment, avec deux entrées, ne compte que 3 appartements à chaque étage et vous permet de profiter d’un cadre de vie intimiste – un îlot de tranquillité dans le nouveau nord de Tel-Aviv. Un aménagement intelligent des parties communes, ainsi qu’un parking souterrain et un niveau de finition impressionnant offriront aux locataires un niveau de vie particulièrement élevé. La construction se fait selon un plan strict qui met l’accent sur chaque détail, en mettant l’accent sur des matières premières de qualité soigneusement sélectionnées, l’utilisation de technologies de pointe et le respect de la norme de construction verte.

Appartement 4 pièces, – 103 m² + 12 m² de balcon – exposition Sud| Est + une place de parking et cave,
1. Premier étage – ₪6 650 000
Appartement 4 pièces, – 103 m² + 12 m² de balcon – exposition Sud| Est + une place de parking et cave,
2. 2ème étage – ₪6 700 000
Appartement 4 pièces, – 103 m² + 12 m² de balcon – exposition Sud| Est + une place de parking et cave,
3. 3e étage -, ₪6 750 000
Appartement 4 pièces, – 103 m² + 12 m² de balcon – exposition Sud| Est + une place de parking et cave,
4. 4e étage – ₪6 800 000
5. Etc …
 
 
Barre
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires