Loading map...

MASTERPIECE HALF FLOOR | PARK TZAMERET | TEL AVIV

Nissim Aloni Street, Park Tzameret, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪15,000,000
Apartment
  • 299
  • 0
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 250 sq m

Description

A magnificent apartment, in the imposing W TOWER of Tel Aviv, is currently looking for a new owner. Located in the exclusive enclave of Tzameret Park, this sumptuous apartment awaits you for a exceptional visit !

 

 

 

It offers 250 m² of pure purity, offering a sublime view of the city and the Mediterranean Sea from a huge living room. The luxury apartment has multiple bedrooms and multiple bathrooms, while the cutting-edge kitchen and upscale designer details ensure that every second you spend at home will be a memorable one.

To have enough ? I sincerely doubt it, and the photo gallery below will likely convince you to move to Tel Aviv for good and enjoy the exclusivity and luxury that comes with such a property.

It is a world-class architectural masterpiece that could satisfy even the most discerning buyers. Now obviously not everyone will be able to afford this penthouse, but the exclusivity has been known to come at a steep price. Maybe some of you will be lucky enough to be invited.

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 34 + 34
Car park: 4
Cellar: 2
Exposure: West | South | East
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 5

Chargement de la carte ...

MASTERPIECE HALF FLOOR | PARK TZAMERET | TEL AVIV

Nissim Aloni Street, Park Tzameret, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪15,000,000
Appartement
  • 477
  • 0
  • 3 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bains
  • 250 m²

Description

Un magnifique appartement, de l’imposante  W TOWER de Tel-Aviv, cherche actuellement un nouveau propriétaire. Situé dans l’enclave exclusive du parc Tzameret, ce somptueux appartement vous attends pour une visite exceptionnel !

 

 

Il offre 250 m² de pure pureté, offrant une vue sublime sur la ville et la mer Méditerranée a partir d’un immense salon. L’appartement de luxe dispose de plusieurs chambres et plusieurs salles de bains, tandis que la cuisine et la pointe de son époque et des détails de concepteur haut de gamme s’assurent que chaque seconde que vous passerez à la maison sera mémorable.

En avoir assez ? J’en doute sincèrement, et la galerie de photo ci-dessous vous convaincra probablement de déménager à Tel Aviv pour de bon et profiter de l’exclusivité et du luxe qui accompagnent une telle propriété.

C’est un chef-d’œuvre architectural de classe mondiale qui pourrait satisfaire même les acheteurs les plus exigeants. Maintenant, évidemment, tout le monde ne sera pas en mesure de se permettre ce penthouse, mais l’exclusivité a été connue pour venir à un prix élevé. Peut-être que certains d’entre vous auront la chance d’être invités.

 

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 34 + 34
Parking: 4
Cave: 2
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest | Sud | Est
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 5