Loading map...

Penthouse A Work Of Art | Quarter Of Sea | Tel Aviv

Pinsker Street, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪15,000,000 Prestige
Penthouse
  • 203
  • 0
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 128 sq m

Description

Some creations are one of a kind. They cannot be duplicated or copied. They are eternal, and their value only improves over time. They are one piece creations. The Residence is exactly like that: A breathtaking exclusive living experience that extends over a single level of 128 m² with a magnificent extension onto a terrace of 81 m², a beautiful building designated for preservation in the White City, with tailor made design.

When was the last time you felt really excited over a piece of jewelry designed especially for you?
Touching it, feeling it, and being really excited over a unique piece of Jewelry designed just for you. That’s the precise idea behind this historic building. Here the design is tailored to you by one elite designer. It is a unique opportunity to set free your most special dreams, and we will personally make sure they will come true for you.

Opening the day with blue water and looking at the White City…

The Residence is an exclusive urban living experience in the center of Tel Aviv that extends over two floors merging the two facets of the White City, historic and new, in an architectural dialog. The experience begins in the first residential floor, meticulously planned and designed according to the eclectic style that is characteristic of the architectural history of the city and the building. The size of this floor is 200 square meters of constructed space plus 110 square meters that form a front terrace with a luxurious Jacuzzi and a 12 square meter back terrace.
The second floor’s design embodies a modern contemporary style that connects you to the vibrant urban existence of the renewed city which never goes to sleep. It consists of 130 square meters of constructed space, a 70 square meter terrace with a private swimming pool, and a 12 square meter tiled back terrace. So where would you like to locate your bedroom? And where would you like the gym to be? What style of kitchen do you want us to design for you?

 

Plan Penthouse

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 81
Car park: 2
Exposure: North | South | East | West
Floors: 4
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

Penthouse A Work Of Art | Quarter Of Sea | Tel Aviv

Pinsker Street, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Prestige
Penthouse
  • 201
  • 0
  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 128 m²

Description

Certaines créations sont uniques. Ils ne peuvent pas être dupliqués ou copiés. Ils sont éternels et leur valeur ne fait que s’améliorer avec le temps. Ce sont des créations d’une seule pièce. La Résidence est exactement comme ça : Une expérience de vie exclusive à couper le souffle qui s’étend sur un seul niveau de 128 m² avec un magnifique prolongement sur une terrasse de 81 m², un magnifique bâtiment désigné pour la préservation dans la Ville Blanche, avec un design sur mesure.

À quand remonte la dernière fois que vous vous êtes sentie vraiment enthousiasmée par un bijou conçu spécialement pour vous ?
Le toucher, le sentir et être vraiment excité par un bijou unique conçu juste pour vous. C’est l’idée précise derrière ce bâtiment historique. Ici, le design est conçu pour vous par un designer d’élite. C’est une occasion unique de réaliser vos rêves les plus spéciaux, et nous veillerons personnellement à ce qu’ils se réalisent pour vous.

Ouvrir la journée avec de l’eau bleue et regarder la ville blanche…

La Résidence est une expérience de vie urbaine exclusive au centre de Tel-Aviv qui s’étend sur deux étages fusionnant les deux facettes de la Ville Blanche, historique et nouvelle, dans un dialogue architectural. L’expérience commence au premier étage résidentiel, méticuleusement planifié et conçu selon le style éclectique caractéristique de l’histoire architecturale de la ville et du bâtiment. La taille de cet étage est de 200 mètres carrés d’espace construit plus 110 mètres carrés qui forment une terrasse avant avec un jacuzzi luxueux et une terrasse arrière de 12 mètres carrés.
La conception du deuxième étage incarne un style contemporain moderne qui vous relie à l’existence urbaine dynamique de la ville renouvelée qui ne s’endort jamais. Il se compose de 130 mètres carrés d’espace construit, d’une terrasse de 70 mètres carrés avec une piscine privée et d’une terrasse arrière carrelée de 12 mètres carrés. Alors, où aimeriez-vous installer votre chambre ? Et où aimeriez-vous que la salle de sport soit ? Quel style de cuisine souhaitez-vous que nous concevions pour vous ?

 

Plan Penthouse

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 81
Parking: 2
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Nord | Sud | Est | Ouest
Étages: 4
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 1