Loading map...

SHEINKIN CORNER MELCHETT | LEV HA’IR | TEL AVIV

Sheinkin St 50, Lev HaIr, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us New Project
Apartment
  • 448
  • 0
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • sq m

Description

FOR SALE IN TEL AVIV (SHEINKIN CORNER MELCHETT) 4 ROOM APARTMENT, GARDEN FLOOR, PENTHOUSE, The project is designed to ensure a true high-end living experience and prime location. Architect: PITSOU KEDEM. Under construction.

The remaining apartments of the project:

  1. N° 1 – Ground floor, 2 rooms, 59 m² + 73 m² of garden, 2 parking spaces – ₪6.500.000
  2. N° 9 – 4-room apartment, 3rd floor, 110 m² + 17.5 m² balcony, 2 parking spaces – ₪10.150.000
  3. N° 10 – 3.5 room apartment, 4th floor, 117 m² + 10 m² balcony, 2 parking spaces – ₪10.500.000
  4. N° 11 – 4-room apartment, 4th floor, 119 m² + 8 m² balcony, 2 parking spaces – ₪10.500.000
The project
A meticulous work of art by architect Pitsou Kedem, on the corner of Sheinkin-Melchett streets in Tel Aviv. The MOND project offers an exclusive living experience and design in a conservation boutique building, with 12 custom luxury apartments, with meticulous architectural design.
The MOND project offers 12 special, personalized apartments in different sizes and designs. The building contains five wide and spacious floors, shops and a garden, with a prestigious and unique specification, as well as a luxurious entrance hall and private parking spaces in an advanced robotic car park. The apartments have been designed as meticulous living spaces that offer maximum flexibility for personal interior design. The project contains unique apartments offering 3-4 room apartments, with uniquely designed balconies.
 
Location
The project is located in the Lev Ha’ir district, which is characterized by the location of the Tel Aviv experience and its extraordinary architectural beauty. The Lev Ha’ir neighborhood allows for the ultimate lifestyle, where everything is at your fingertips. Fascinating cultural centers, innovative culinary institutions, fine cafes, colorful nightlife, prestigious art galleries and all within walking distance. The intersection of Sheinkin-Melchet Streets has always been considered the city’s most coveted and fashionable residential location. It offers a luxurious urban living experience, full of culture and leisure, as well as an uncompromising quality of life and a unique view.
 
Architect Pitsou Kedem
The precious polishing of the diamond and the preservation of its historical character require a unique skill, for which the leading architect in Israel, Pitsou Kedem, was chosen to design the project. The architectural firm Pitsou Kedem was founded in 2000, over the past two decades it has designed the most beautiful homes in Israel, managed to make its mark in various projects around the world and managed to revive historic buildings for preservation, which proudly adorn the city of Tel Aviv.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Chargement de la carte ...

SHEINKIN CORNER MELCHETT | LEV HA’IR | TEL AVIV

Sheinkin St 50, Lev HaIr, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Projet neuf
Appartement
  • 468
  • 0
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Description

À VENDRE À TEL AVIV (SHEINKIN CORNER MELCHETT) APPARTEMENT 4 PIÈCES, REZ-DE-JARDIN, PENTHOUSE, Le projet est conçu pour assurer une véritable expérience de vie haut de gamme et emplacement de première ordre. Architecte: PITSOU KEDEM. En cours de construction. 
 
Les appartements restants du projet :
  1. n° 1 – Rez-de-jardin, 2 pièces, 59 m² + 73 m² de jardin, 2 places de parking – ₪6.500.000
  2. n° 9 – Appartement 4 pièces, 3ème étage, 110 m² + balcon de 17,5 m², 2 places de parking – ₪10.150.000
  3. n° 10 – Appartement de 3,5 pièces, 4ème étage, 117 m² + balcon de 10 m², 2 places de parking – ₪10.500.000
  4. n° 11 – Appartement 4 pièces, 4ème étage, 119 m² + 8 m² de balcon, 2 places de parking – ₪10.500.000
Le projet
Une œuvre d’art méticuleuse de l’architecte Pitsou Kedem, à l’angle des rues Sheinkin-Melchett à Tel Aviv. Le projet MOND offre une expérience de vie exclusive et un design dans un immeuble boutique de conservation, avec 12 appartements de luxe personnalisés, avec une conception architecturale méticuleuse.
Le projet MOND propose 12 appartements spéciaux, personnalisés dans différentes tailles et conceptions. Le bâtiment contient 5 étages larges et spacieux, des commerces et un jardin, avec une spécification prestigieuse et unique, ainsi qu’un hall d’entrée luxueux et des places de parking privées dans un parking robotisé avancé. Les appartements ont été conçus comme des espaces de vie méticuleux qui offrent une flexibilité maximale pour un design intérieur personnel. Le projet contient des appartements uniques proposant des appartements de 3 à 4 pièces, avec des balcons au design unique.
 
Lieu
Le projet est situé dans le quartier de Lev Ha’ir, qui se caractérise par l’emplacement de l’expérience de Tel-Aviv et son extraordinaire beauté architecturale. Le quartier de Lev Ha’ir permet un style de vie ultime, où tout est à votre portée. Centres culturels fascinants, institutions culinaires innovantes, cafés raffinés, vie nocturne colorée, galeries d’art prestigieuses et tout à distance de marche. L’intersection des rues Sheinkin-Melchet a toujours été considérée comme l’emplacement résidentiel le plus convoité et à la mode de la ville. Elle offre une expérience de vie urbaine luxueuse, pleine de culture et de loisirs, ainsi qu’une qualité de vie sans compromis et une vue unique.
 
Architecte Pitso Kedem
Le précieux polissage du diamant et la préservation de son caractère historique nécessitent une compétence unique, pour laquelle l’architecte leader en Israël, Pitsou Kedem, a été choisi pour concevoir le projet. Le cabinet d’architectes Pitsou Kedem a été fondé en 2000, au cours des deux dernières décennies, il a conçu les plus belles maisons d’Israël, a réussi à faire sa marque dans divers projets à travers le monde et a réussi à faire revivre des bâtiments historiques pour la préservation, qui ornent fièrement la ville de Tel-Aviv.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires