Loading map...

The Blue Penthouse | 6 Rooms | Glilot Tel Aviv

Yunitsman Street, Glilot, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Renting
Penthouse
  • 429
  • 0
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 570 sq m

Description

For long-term rental, One of the largest penthouses in Tel Aviv is at your disposal facing the sea. The property is located in one of Tel Aviv’s luxury skyscrapers. A true masterpiece of luxury, with an area of 570 m² of living space and a huge terrace of 250 m². Outdoor terrace with a private swimming pool. Breathtaking view of the sea, huge living room.

Civilian only (long term rental) | ₪ 10,500 municipality tax for 2 months | Building maintenance ₪ 8000 per month |
Fees: Monthly rent without monthly charges + VAT | Contact us for more information.

Project Blue is a tribute to the blue expanse of the Meditteranean Sea, and reflects the never-ending possibilities that stand before those who dare to dream. Amazing sunrises and sunsets, the whisper of the waves and the panoramic view are just some of the unique experiences the project has to offer, gaining its personality from its location: minutes walk from the water of “Hof Hatzuk” in North Tel Aviv, and around the corner from entertainment, culinary and cultural centers.

An exceptionally luxurious complex, inspired by the Bauhaus style, the planning and building emphasize the natural surroundings and create a feeling of never-ending space.

This inspiring project was planned by architect Ilan Fivko exclusively for Canada Israel, adding his unique and special interpretation to the various spaces. The baseline for the project was the desire to connect to the natural surroundings and first and foremost to allow the blue spaces and the open air to enter the building. To allow for this, the architect planned large openings and high ceilings, with the walls serving as windows inviting in the natural air and the feeling of vacation, to become one of everyday life.

The Blue complex is an isolated private space, situated on the coast, consisting of 6 round luxury buildings working in harmony and including 300 varied apartments. The space surrounding the buildings was planned as a charming garden, including deck trails, ecological pools, sittings areas and well-kept grassy spaces. The occupants enjoy a magnificent a spacious lobby, a country club including an indoor swimming pool, spa, underground parking and security services.

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 2
Terrace (m²): 250
Car park: 3
Cellar: 1
Exposure: West | South | East | North
Floors: 12
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 3

Chargement de la carte ...

The Blue Penthouse | 6 Rooms | Glilot Tel Aviv

Yunitsman Street, Glilot, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Location
Penthouse
  • 555
  • 0
  • 6 Chambres
  • 4 Salles de bains
  • 570 m²

Description

à louer en longue durée, L’un des plus vaste  penthouse  à Tel Aviv est à votre disposition face a la mer. La propriété ce situe dans l’un des gratte-ciel luxueux Tel Aviv. Un véritable chef- d’œuvre de luxe, d’une superficie de 570 m² intérieur habitable et d’une immense terrasse de 250 m². Terrasse extérieure avec une piscine privée. Vue époustouflante sur la mer,  immense  salon. 

Civile seulement (location à long terme) | ₪10,500 de taxe d’habitation pour 2 mois | Entretien des bâtiments ₪8000 par mois |
Honoraires: Loyer mensuel sans charges mensuelles + TVA | Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Project Blue est un hommage à l’étendue bleue de la mer Méditerranée et reflète les possibilités infinies qui s’offrent à ceux qui osent rêver. Des levers et couchers de soleil incroyables, le murmure des vagues et la vue panoramique ne sont que quelques-unes des expériences uniques que le projet a à offrir, gagnant sa personnalité grâce à son emplacement: à quelques minutes à pied de l’eau de «Hof Hatzuk» au nord de Tel Aviv, et au coin des centres de divertissement, culinaires et culturels.

Un complexe exceptionnellement luxueux, inspiré du style Bauhaus, la planification et la construction mettent en valeur l’environnement naturel et créent une sensation d’espace sans fin.

Ce projet inspirant a été conçu par l’architecte Ilan Fivko exclusivement pour Canada Israël, ajoutant son interprétation unique et spéciale aux différents espaces. La base du projet était le désir de se connecter à l’environnement naturel et avant tout de permettre aux espaces bleus et à l’air libre d’entrer dans le bâtiment. Pour permettre cela, l’architecte a prévu de grandes ouvertures et de hauts plafonds, les murs servant de fenêtres invitant à l’air naturel et à la sensation de vacances, pour devenir un de la vie quotidienne.

Le complexe Blue est un espace privé isolé, situé sur la côte, composé de 6 immeubles de standing ronds travaillant en harmonie et comprenant 300 appartements variés. L’espace entourant les bâtiments a été conçu comme un charmant jardin, comprenant des sentiers de terrasse, des piscines écologiques, des aires de repos et des espaces herbeux bien entretenus. Les occupants bénéficient d’un magnifique hall spacieux, d’un country club comprenant une piscine intérieure, un spa, un parking souterrain et des services de sécurité.

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 2
Terrasse (m2): 250
Parking: 3
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest | Sud | Est | Nord
Étages: 12
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 3