Loading map...

Wissotsky 6 Tel Aviv | Presale Now | New Outstanding Development

Wissotsky Street, Park Tzameret, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us New Project
  • 808
  • 0
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • sq m

Description

A New Classic From Tel Aviv

The neighborhoods of Tel Aviv have a special charm. Each one has its own character, its people, its rhythm … Each has its own story that began and continues to be written every day.

Write a new chapter in the classic history of the Shikun Tzameret neighborhood and invite you to familiarize yourself with the residential project “Wissotsky 6”. A new Tel Aviv classic with uncompromising precision to adapt the new building to the classic and unique neighborhood; On the one hand, a fanatical preservation of Tel-Aviv’s existing image and, on the other hand, a scratch on the ropes of renewal and a breath of fresh air on the old quarter.

 

The buildings

As part of the Wissotsky 6 project, two new 15-storey residential buildings will be built, carefully designed by architect Gidi Bar-Orian: “The aesthetic idea behind the design of the project is to dissolve the mass in odd parts. This conceptual approach compares the structure to a human scale despite its exceptional height in the immediate vicinity.

The interior design of the project continues the architectural language by cleaning the movement of continuous surfaces at large angles, connecting the ground floor buildings to the corridors and creating a single continuous space. “In a project of 3/4 rooms apartments and a variety of special premium apartments.

 

The classic environment

  • Cultural and leisure centers and
  • Shops and brands Kikar Hamedina
  • Great cafes and restaurants
  • Many gardens and green spaces
  • Quality educational institutions
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Chargement de la carte ...

Wissotsky 6 Tel Aviv | Presale Now | New Outstanding Development

Wissotsky Street, Park Tzameret, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Projet neuf
  • 726
  • 0
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Description

Un Nouveau Classique De Tel Aviv

Les quartiers de Tel Aviv ont un charme particulier. Chacune a son propre personnage, son peuple, son rythme … Chacune a sa propre histoire qui a commencé et continue à être écrite chaque jour.
Écrivent un nouveau chapitre de l’histoire classique du quartier Shikun Tzameret et vous invitent à vous familiariser avec le projet résidentiel « Wissotsky 6 ». Un nouveau classique de Tel Aviv avec une précision sans compromis pour adapter le nouveau bâtiment au quartier classique et unique; D’une part, une préservation fanatique de l’image existant de Tel-Aviv et, d’autre part, un grattement sur les cordes du renouveau et un souffle nouveau sur le vieux quartier.

 

Les Bâtiments

Dans le cadre du projet Wissotsky 6, deux nouveaux bâtiments résidentiels de 15 étages seront construits, conçus minutieusement par l’architecte Gidi Bar-Orian: « L’idée esthétique qui a présidé à la conception du projet est de dissoudre la masse en parties impaires et paires. Cette approche conceptuelle compare la structure à une échelle humaine malgré sa hauteur exceptionnelle à proximité immédiate.

La conception intérieure du projet poursuit le langage architectural en nettoyant le mouvement des surfaces continues selon de grands angles, en reliant les bâtiments du rez-de-chaussée aux couloirs et en créant un seul et même espace continu. « Dans un projet d’appartements de 3/4 pièces et une variété d’appartements premium spéciaux.

 

L’environnement classique

  • Centres culturels et de loisirs et
  • Magasins et marques Kikar Hamedina
  • Superbes cafés et restaurants
  • Beaucoup de jardins et espaces verts
  • Des établissements d’enseignement de qualité
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires