Loading map...

NEW EXCLUSIVE DUPLEX PENTHOUSE | SHENKIN LEV HA’IR | TEL AVIV

Sheinkin St, Lev HaIr, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Sale
Duplex
  • 632
  • 0
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • 182 sq m

Description

FOR SALE NEW DUPLEX PENTHOUSE IN THE LEV HA’IR DISTRICT, 5 ROOM PENTHOUSE which extends over an interior surface area of 182 m² and with a total surface area of 89 m² including balconies and terraces, elegantly designed building in the White City in 2023 , in a tailor-made design.
A new building located in the heart of the city plan (a volume plan which determines the volume of the building and allows flexibility in layout in the openings, the texture of the walls and the balconies). The building is designed as a white cube with a free composition of openings. The windows create large spaces inside and the terraces produce pleasant relaxation areas.

The project was designed by the architect – Hagai Hoffeler, who created a special modern structure with a very high level of finishing, floor to ceiling windows. The structure was built with emphasis on every detail. Each apartment is a kind of private house in itself in terms of the extent of finishing details and extremely high quality.

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 47 + 31 + 11
Car park: 2
Cellar: 2
Floors: 5 -6
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

NEW EXCLUSIVE DUPLEX PENTHOUSE | SHENKIN LEV HA’IR | TEL AVIV

Sheinkin St, Lev HaIr, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Vente
Duplex
  • 748
  • 0
  • 4 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bains
  • 182 m²

Description

À VENDRE NOUVEAU DUPLEX PENTHOUSE DANS LE QUARTIER LEV HA’IR, PENTHOUSE 5 PIECES qui s’étend sur une surface intérieur de 182 m² et avec une surfaces total de 89 m² comprenant balcons et terrasses, bâtiment conçu avec élégance dans la Ville Blanche en 2023, dans une conception sur mesure.
Un nouveau bâtiment situé au cœur du plan de ville (un plan volumique qui détermine le volume du bâtiment et laisse une flexibilité d’aménagement dans les ouvertures, la texture des murs et les balcons). Le bâtiment est conçu comme un cube blanc avec une composition libre d’ouvertures. Les fenêtres produisent de grand espaces à l’intérieur et les terrasses produisent d’agreable coins de détentes. 

 

 

Le projet a été conçu par l’architecte – Hagai Hoffeler, qui a créé une structure moderne spéciale avec un très haut niveau de finition, des fenêtres du sol au plafond.La structure a été construite en mettant l’accent sur chaque détail. Chaque appartement est une sorte de maison privée en soi en termes d’étendue des détails de finition et de qualité extrêmement élevée.

 

Barre

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 47 + 31 + 11
Parking: 2
Cave: 2
Étages: 5 - 6
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 1